Google has made Google + social service integration into all its products lately. Gmail and YouTube, too, but there are additional changes lately.
Starting today, we're updating the way you share with your circle of Google + YouTube. Just click 'Like' or 'Share' as usual, you will see a new link + Share Google, and other popular services.
Share options is filled with 'like' or 'share', this option allows you to post to Twitter, Facebook, or Google +. By turning off the +1 button, you can share it without actually dividing. That is, you can do without having add +1 video into profiles that can be commented as well as in-reshare.